A prayer


For surely O Lord you bless the
righteous. I therefore declare that I
am blessed because of Christ. Thank
You for surrounding me with Your
favour as with a shield. I thank You
Lord that I can abound in your favour
and blessing today. I therefore expect
Your favour to go before me today. I
anticipate the favour of God
surrounding me and I expect my
Heavenly Father to give me favour
with men even with the ungodly.
I thank You Heavenly Father for
opening doors for me that neither
man nor the devil can shut. Thank You
for blessing the works of my hands as
I walk under an open heaven. May I
experience your supernatural
increase and provision in every area
of my life this day. I choose to walk in
faith and in victory.
In Jesus’ name I pray.
Amen

Leave a Reply

